What is the difference between the Save button and Queue button?

The save button  will automatically begin the upload process of your Vstrated video. The queue button  saves your Vstrated video on your computer and gives you the ability to upload several Vstrator videos at a later time.


< Back

ABOUT US

Company Info

MEDIA

© 2017 Improve Your Game, LLC. All Rights Reserved.